Officers & Directors

Board of Directors

Peter Peitz
Chairman of the Board

J. Wes Strange

Bill W. Jones

R. Dean Harmon

 Dan Boone

John Dyess

Mark Luebbert

Jerry DeGraffenreid

Tom Boyce, Advisory

Mike Bilbrey, Advisory

Jack Baker, Advisory

Roy Combs, Advisory

Tom Snyder, Advisory

Dr. Sue Head, Advisory

Halley Fleming, Assistant Secretary
Renee Anderson, Secretary


Arlene Wischmeier, Vice President, Director of Human Resources
Bill W. Jones, President, CEO
Cindy Barkley, Vice President, Controller
Greg Baker, Senior Vice President
Halley Fleming, Vice President, Marketing
Kim Senne, Vice President
Linda Spencer, Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Security Officer
Pam Jenkins, Consumer Loan Officer
Peter Connolly, AVP/Portfolio Officer
R. Dean Harmon, Executive Vice President
Renee Anderson, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Ryan Sanders, AVP, Community Lender
Scott Ford, Vice President, Information Technology
Sheila Strain, Retail Operations Officer and Forsyth Manager
Tim Scott, Senior Vice President 



 Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC. NOTICE OF EXPIRATION OF THE TEMPORARY FULL FDIC INSURANCE COVERAGE FOR NONINTEREST-BEARING TRANSACTION ACCOUNTS. By operation of federal law, beginning January 1, 2013, funds deposited in a noninterest-bearing transaction account (including an Interest on Lawyer Trust Account) no longer will receive unlimited deposit insurance coverage by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC).  Beginning January 1, 2013, all of a depositor’s  accounts at an insured depository institution, including all noninterest-bearing transaction accounts, will be insured by the FDIC up to the standard maximum deposit insurance amount ($250,000), for each deposit insurance ownership category. For more information about FDIC insurance coverage of noninterest-bearing transaction accounts, visit: