Online Banking
Login

We are Community Strong. The Branson Bank Board of Directors are comprised of the most experienced, forward-thinking professionals who live with integrity, uphold high standards, while in constant pursuit of excellence, offering hands-on support and guidance. Each Director and Advisory Director play an instrumental role backed by years of knowledge and experience in the following professional segments: education, healthcare, information technology, finance, construction, law, real estate, agriculture, etc.

photo of bank employee bill jones

Bill W. Jones

President / CEO / Director

NMLS# 712218

bjones@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee cynthia carson

Cynthia Carson

Advisory Director

ccarson@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dan boone

Dan Boone

Director

dboone@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dean harmon

Dean Harmon

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

E.V.P., Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee sue head

Dr. Sue Head

Advisory Director

shead@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee eric simkins

Eric Simkins

Stone County Advisory Director

esimkins@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee greg baker

Greg Baker

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development

NMLS #564432

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee halley fleming

Halley Fleming

Fall Parkway Location, Branson

Chief Marketing Officer / Director Assistant Secretary

hfleming@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee j wes strange

J. Wes Strange

Co-Founder, Director, Chairman of Branson BancShares Inc.

jwes@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jack baker

Jack Baker

Forsyth Advisory Director

photo of bank employee jerry degraffenreid

Jerry DeGraffenreid

Director

jdegraffenreid@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee john dyess

John Dyess

Director

jdyess@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mark luebbert

Mark Luebbert

Director

mluebbert@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee matt farmer

Matt Farmer

Advisory Director

mfarmer@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mike bilbrey

Mike Bilbrey

Advisory Director

mbilbrey@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee peter peitz

Peter Peitz

Board Chairman

ppeitz@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee rachelle bridges

Rachelle Bridges

Forsyth Advisory Director

photo of bank employee ray combs

Ray Combs

Forsyth Advisory Director

photo of bank employee rob Dalton

Rob Dalton

Forsyth Advisory Director

photo of bank employee tom boyce

Tom Boyce

Advisory Director

tboyce@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee Tom Snyder

Tom Snyder

Forsyth Advisory Director

photo of bank employee trisha turner

Trisha Turner

Operations Center, Branson

SVP / Chief Operations Officer / Director Secretary

tturner@bransonbank.com

More Info