Directors Branson Bank
Online Banking
Login

We are Community Strong. The Branson Bank Board of Directors are comprised of the most experienced, forward-thinking professionals who live with integrity, uphold high standards, while in constant pursuit of excellence, offering hands-on support and guidance. Each Director and Advisory Director play an instrumental role backed by years of knowledge and experience in the following professional segments: education, healthcare, information technology, finance, construction, law, real estate, agriculture, etc.

Bill W. Jones

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

President / CEO / Director / Board Chairman

NMLS# 712218

bjones@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee cynthia carson

Cynthia Carson

Advisory Director

ccarson@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dan boone

Dan Boone

Director

dboone@bransonbank.com

More Info

Dean Harmon

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

EVP, Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee sue head

Dr. Sue Head

Regulation O Officer

shead@bransonbank.com

More Info

Dr. Travis Brawner

Advisory Director

More Info

Greg Baker

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development, Director

NMLS #564432 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee j wes strange

J. Wes Strange

Co-Founder, Advisory Director, Chairman of Branson BancShares Inc.

jwes@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jerry degraffenreid

Jerry DeGraffenreid

Director

jdegraffenreid@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee john dyess

John Dyess

Director

jdyess@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jon arnold

Jon Arnold

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

VP - Finance & Risk Officer/Asst. Secretary to the Board

NMLS# 2290786 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

jarnold@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee katie hodges

Katie Hodges

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

Chief Operations Officer / Secretary to the Board

NMLS # 1672062 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

khodges@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mark luebbert

Mark Luebbert

Director

mluebbert@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee matt farmer

Matt Farmer

Director

mfarmer@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mike bilbrey

Mike Bilbrey

Director

mbilbrey@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee peter peitz

Peter Peitz

Advisory Director

ppeitz@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee tom boyce

Tom Boyce

Director

tboyce@bransonbank.com

More Info