Online Banking
Login

We are Community Strong. The Branson Bank Board of Directors are comprised of the most experienced, forward-thinking professionals who live with integrity, uphold high standards, while in constant pursuit of excellence, offering hands-on support and guidance. Each Director and Advisory Director play an instrumental role backed by years of knowledge and experience in the following professional segments: education, healthcare, information technology, finance, construction, law, real estate, agriculture, etc.

photo of bank employee bill jones

Bill W. Jones

President / CEO / Director / Interim Board Chairman

NMLS# 712218

bjones@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee cynthia carson

Cynthia Carson

Advisory Director

ccarson@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dan boone

Dan Boone

Director

dboone@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dean harmon

Dean Harmon

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

E.V.P., Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee sue head

Dr. Sue Head

Advisory Director

shead@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee greg baker

Greg Baker

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development, Director

NMLS #564432 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee halley fleming

Halley Fleming

Fall Parkway Location, Branson

Chief Marketing Officer / Director Assistant Secretary

hfleming@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee j wes strange

J. Wes Strange

Co-Founder, Advisory Director, Chairman of Branson BancShares Inc.

jwes@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jerry degraffenreid

Jerry DeGraffenreid

Director

jdegraffenreid@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee john dyess

John Dyess

Director

jdyess@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee katie hodges

Katie Hodges

Gretna, Branson

Chief Operations Officer / Secretary to the Board

NMLS # 1672062 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

khodges@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mark luebbert

Mark Luebbert

Director

mluebbert@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee matt farmer

Matt Farmer

Advisory Director

mfarmer@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee mike bilbrey

Mike Bilbrey

Director

mbilbrey@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee peter peitz

Peter Peitz

Advisory Director

ppeitz@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee tom boyce

Tom Boyce

Advisory Director

tboyce@bransonbank.com

More Info