Business Lending Team Branson Bank
Online Banking
Login

Dean Harmon

Hwy 248 Branch, Branson

EVP, Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

Eric Simkins

Hwy 13 Branch, Branson West

Vice President / Commercial Lending

NMLS #2274574 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

esimkins@bransonbank.com

More Info

Greg Baker

Hwy 248 Branch, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development, Director

NMLS #564432 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

Jordan Dowden

Hwy 248 Branch, Branson

VP, Commercial Lender

NMLS# 1391633

jdowden@bransonbank.com

More Info

Larry Maloney

Hwy 13 Branch, Branson West

Vice President, Community Bank Lender

NMLS #411480 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

lmaloney@bransonbank.com

More Info

Marcus Harmon

Hwy 248 Branch, Branson

VP, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1442348 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

mharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

Ryan Sanders

Hwy 160 Branch, Forsyth

VP, Community Bank Lender, Ag Lender, Commercial Lender, Consumer Lender, Forsyth Manager

NMLS #1199280 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

rsanders@bransonbank.com

More Info