Online Banking
Login

Strength in numbers. Our team of Officers, Directors, and Management are professionals with years of experience offering nimble decision making and reliable accuracy. Our bank officials uphold our core values, provide direction, lead by example, and treats their employees like family. We are grateful to have such a great group of individuals leading the way at Branson Bank!

photo of bank employee bill jones

Bill W. Jones

President / CEO / Director

NMLS# 712218

bjones@bransonbank.com

More Info

Brandy Wright

Branch Development Officer

photo of bank employee cory ross

Cory Ross

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

SVP / Retail Operations

cross@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee dean harmon

Dean Harmon

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

E.V.P., Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee greg baker

Greg Baker

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development

NMLS #564432 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee halley fleming

Halley Fleming

Fall Parkway Location, Branson

Chief Marketing Officer / Director Assistant Secretary

hfleming@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jamie hunt

Jamie Hunt

Operation Center, Branson

HR Compensation & AP Manager

jhunt@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jon arnold

Jon Arnold

Gretna Location, Branson

Risk Management Officer

jarnold@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee katie hodges

Katie Hodges

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

VP, Commercial Lending

NMLS # 1672062 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

khodges@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee kim senne

Kim Senne

Mortgage Center, Gretna Location, Branson

Vice President, Senior Mortgage Lender

NMLS #449643 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

ksenne@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee larry maloney

Larry Maloney

Lending Center, Branson West

Vice President, Community Bank Lender

NMLS #411480 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

lmaloney@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee lyndi carnelison

Lyndi Carnelison

Falls Parkway Location, Branson

Marketing Research Director

lcarnelison@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee lynette hornbostel

Lynette Hornbostel

Operations Center, Branson

AVP / Loan Operations

lhornbostel@bransonbank.com

More Info

Natasha Clough

Branch Operations Officer

photo of bank employee pam jenkins

Pam Jenkins

Hwy. 248 Location, Branson

Consumer Loan Officer, SBA Lender

NMLS. #712309 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

pjenkins@bransonbank.com

More Info

Rebecca Mullen

Operations Center, Branson

Compliance Officer and BSA Officer

rmullen@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee ryan sanders

Ryan Sanders

Forsyth

AVP, Community Bank Lender, Ag Lender, Commercial Lender, Consumer Lender, Forsyth Manager

NMLS #1199280 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

rsanders@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee scott ford

Scott Ford

Falls Parkway Location, Branson

Chief Technology Officer

sford@bransonbank.com

More Info