Officers Branson Bank
Online Banking
Login

Strength in numbers. Our team of Officers, Directors, and Management are professionals with years of experience offering nimble decision making and reliable accuracy. Our bank officials uphold our core values, provide direction, lead by example, and treats their employees like family. We are grateful to have such a great group of individuals leading the way at Branson Bank!

Bill W. Jones

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

President / CEO / Director / Board Chairman

NMLS# 712218

bjones@bransonbank.com

More Info

Brandy Wright

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

Branch Development Officer

More Info

Christi Abker

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

VP, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #1892275 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

cabker@bransonbank.com

More Info

Cory Ross

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

SVP / Retail Operations

cross@bransonbank.com

More Info

Dean Harmon

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

EVP, Senior Loan Officer. Commercial Lender, Director

NMLS #712198 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

dharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

Eric Simkins

17035 St. Hwy 13, Branson West

Vice President / Commercial Lending

NMLS #2274574 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

esimkins@bransonbank.com

More Info

Photo of Erica Dees

Erica Dees

17035 St. Hwy 13, Branson West

Retail Branch Officer

edees@bransonbank.com

More Info

Greg Baker

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

Senior Vice President. Commercial Lender, SBA Lender, Business Development, Director

NMLS #564432 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

gbaker@bransonbank.com

More Info

Jamie Hunt

15514 US Hwy 160, Forsyth

Human Resource Officer

jhunt@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee jon arnold

Jon Arnold

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

VP - Finance & Risk Officer/Asst. Secretary to the Board

NMLS# 2290786 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

jarnold@bransonbank.com

More Info

Jordan Dowden

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

VP, Commercial Lender

NMLS# 1391633

jdowden@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee katie hodges

Katie Hodges

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

Chief Operations Officer / Secretary to the Board

NMLS # 1672062 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

khodges@bransonbank.com

More Info

Larry Maloney

17035 State Hwy 13, Branson West

Vice President, Community Bank Lender

NMLS #411480 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

lmaloney@bransonbank.com

More Info

Lyndi Carnelison

3285 Falls Parkway, Branson

Marketing Officer

lcarnelison@bransonbank.com

More Info

photo of bank employee lynette hornbostel

Lynette Hornbostel

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

AVP / Loan Operations

lhornbostel@bransonbank.com

More Info

Marcus Harmon

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

VP, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1442348 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

mharmon@bransonbank.com

More Info

Natasha Clough

15514 US Hwy 160, Forsyth

Branch Operations Officer

More Info

Norma Desrochers

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

Business Services and Education Officer

ndesrochers@bransonbank.com

More Info

Pam Jenkins

3285 Falls Parkway, Branson

Consumer Loan Officer, SBA Lender

NMLS. #712309 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

pjenkins@bransonbank.com

More Info

Rebecca Mullen

4675 Gretna Rd., Branson

Compliance Officer and BSA Officer

rmullen@bransonbank.com

More Info

Ryan Sanders

15514 US Hwy 160, Forsyth

VP, Community Bank Lender, Ag Lender, Commercial Lender, Consumer Lender, Forsyth Manager

NMLS #1199280 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

rsanders@bransonbank.com

More Info

Scott Ford

3285 Falls Parkway, Branson

Chief Technology Officer

sford@bransonbank.com

More Info

Scott Jacobson

1501 St. Hwy 248, Branson

VP, Consumer Lending

NMLS# 543804 / Branson Bank NMLS #422838

sjacobson@bransonbank.com

More Info